Doc Martens review

Doc Martens are a very popular brand amongst people my age. They come in many different styles and are great for any activity. I do, however, have a few complaints. First of all, they are very uncomfortable the first few weeks if you do buy a brand new pair. Secondly, they are somewhat expensive, but I think it’s worth the amount of money. Other than these small inconveniences, they are a great brand to own. I have two pairs and wear them almost everyday. Although I only wear them for fashion, I know multiple people who wear them for a functional purpose. I definitely recommend getting some Doc Martens, wether it be for functional purposes or not.

Click here to visit Dr. Martens website.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *