20 by 20

There’s so many things to do before we are adults. Here are 20 things I want to do before I turn 20.

 

1. Adopt more cats

 

 

 

 

2. Go to Universal 

 

 

 

 

3. Paint my bedroom walls

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Compete in an art contest

 

 

 

 

5. Go to Italy

 

 

 

 

 

 

6. Go to Mexico

 

 

 

 

7. Adopt another dog

 

 

 

 

 

8. Collect at least 8 more ducks

 

 

 

 

 

 

9. Decorate my room like this:

 

 

 

 

 

10. Paint a portrait of my cat (this is him)

 

 

 

 

 

 

11. Keep at least 5 plants alive at one time

 

 

 

 

 

12. Go to a concert

 

 

 

 

 

13. Go to a music festival

 

 

 

 

14. Get more piercings

 

 

 

 

 

15. Dye my hair again

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16. Learn ASL

 

 

 

 

17. Go on a road trip with my sister

 

 

 

 

 

18. Drive a vintage car

 

 

 

 

 

19. Watch every Marvel movie

 

 

 

 

20. See the redwood trees in California

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *